BOARD OF DIRECTORS



VISHAL GUPTA
Managing Director



RAHUL MATHUR
Chairperson



C.Q.K. MUSTAQ AHMEDIndependent Director



NAZIMUDDIN CHOWDHURY Independent Director



PRADEEP KRISHNAMURTHI
Director



SOURAV MITRA Director



AFREEN HUDA
Director



TANMAY GUPTA
Director & Chief
Financial Officer



MD. GOLAM YAHIA Director



MOHAMMAD NAZMUL AREFIN
Company Secretary